Fortepiano Recital: Ying Han

Ying Han, fortepiano

Wednesday, April 13, 2022, 7 p.m.
Drinkward Recital Hall

Also Livestreamed

A half-body, side view of a person in a terrace. The picture includes words: "Ying Han: DMA Fortepiano Recital. Works by: Mozart, Haydn, J. C. Bach, C. P. E. Bach. Wednesday, April 13, 2022, 7:00 pm. Drinkward Recital Hall."
Event poster. Image courtesy of the artist.


Sonata in E-flat Major, Op.5, No. 4
I. Allegro
II. Allegretto
Johann Christian Bach
(1735- 1782)

Sonata “Württemberg” in A Minor, Wq. 49, No. 1
I. Moderato
II. Andante
III. Allegro assai
Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach
(1714- 1788)


9 Variations on a Minuet by Duport, K. 573
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sonata in E-flat Major, Hob. XVI: 52
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Presto
Franz Joseph Haydn

Ying Han is a DMA candidate at Claremont Graduate University. She holds a Master of Music in Piano Performance from California State University, Northridge, and a Bachelor of Music in Piano Performance from Shenyang Conservatory of Music.

The concert series is currently open to the public. Students, faculty and staff of the Claremont Colleges must show Claremont Colleges ID. Audience members from outside the Claremont Colleges must provide proof of vaccination and be asymptomatic. Wearing a mask is required. The Covid-19 guidelines will be updated as new information becomes available.

Skip footer and return to header
Skip footer and return to header