Jenny Soonjin Kim and friends: Mozart K.466 and Beethoven Triple Concerto Op. 56 Chamber Version

This concert features Mozart Piano Concerto K.466 in d minor and Beethoven Triple Concerto in C major, Op. 56 for piano, violin Kate Jeongah Kim and cello Wonsun Keem. The orchestra part will be performed on a second piano with Han Na Park.

Sunday, November 13, 2022, 7 p.m.
Drinkward Recital Hall

Jenny Soonjin Kim stands next to a grand piano with her body slightly turned and looks downward.
Jenny Soonjin Kim. Photo courtesy of the artist.

Visit Safely
The concert series is open to the public. Students, faculty and staff of the Claremont Colleges must show Claremont Colleges ID. Audience members from outside the Claremont Colleges must provide proof of vaccination and be asymptomatic. All audience members are required to wear a mask. The Covid-19 guidelines will be updated as new information becomes available.

Skip footer and return to header
Skip footer and return to header