Student Electronic Music

MUS 179d HM: Electronic Music Composition

Ricardo Aguilar, Trishan Amruthur, Everett Butler, Alec Candidato, Jimmy Chen, Will Hegstrom, Itzel Hernandez, Josh Jansen-Montoya, Bella Jariel, Mathus Leungpathomaram, Amy Liu, Jonathan Liu, Osbaldo Ozuna, Saachi Patel, Joe Posthauer, Kishore Rajesh, Eli Rejto, Martin Susanto, Nick Tekieli, Tjaard van Loben Sels, Kevin Wan, Daniel Williams, Thelford Williams, William Yang, Wren Yu

Sunday, December 10, 2023, 7 p.m.
Drinkward Recital Hall

Many different parts and kinds of music production software in a collage. Image provided by MUS 179d HM: Electronic Music Composition.

Come and celebrate original compositions by student electronic composers!

HMC is deeply grateful for the generous support that created The Ken Stevens ’61 Founding Class Concert Series.

Skip footer and return to header
Skip footer and return to header